24302429 546965792310997 7491754513207792795 o
44913685 747416888932552 3551615732460552192 n

San Diego Kings

The San Diego Kings are a professional basketball team playing in the American Basketball Association (ABA). The mission of the San Diego Kings is to provide a high level of sports & entertainment for San Diego and the surrounding communities. Also, focusing heavily on getting involved in all communities to become the marquee professional team for San Diego.

Events by San Diego Kings

San Diego Kings Season Pass

Fri, Nov 1 - Fri, May 1, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs SD Guardians

Sat, Nov 23, 2019

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs Jacksonville Giants

Sat, Dec 7, 2019

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs Phoenix Outlaws

Sat, Dec 21, 2019

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs Stockton Team Trouble

Sat, Jan 4, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs SD Guardians

Sat, Jan 11, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs Henderson Hawks

Sat, Jan 25, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs Tucson Buckets

Sat, Feb 8, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School

San Diego Kings vs LV Royals

Sat, Feb 22, 2020

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

El Cajon Valley High School